Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Armchair Yoga Monday 31/10/2022 13:30 5 £0.00 7
Armchair Yoga Monday 26/09/2022 13:30 5 £0.00 1
Art for Wellbeing Friday 23/09/2022 12:30 10 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Art for Wellbeing Tuesday 20/09/2022 12:30 10 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Art Journalling Tuesday 20/09/2022 10:00 10 £0.00 4
Art Journalling Friday 23/09/2022 10:00 10 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Boost Your Self Esteem, Grow in Confidence Monday 31/10/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 6
Building a Resilient Mindset Monday 03/10/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 3
Essential Self Care Monday 21/11/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 9
Finding your way through grief Monday 26/09/2022 13:00 8 £0.00 3
Healthy Eating on a Budget Wednesday 02/11/2022 17:30 5 £0.00 7
Live with Purpose Tuesday 22/11/2022 13:00 3 £0.00 9
Live with Purpose Tuesday 22/11/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 7
Living Well with Hearing Loss Thursday 10/11/2022 19:00 4 £0.00 11
Living with Chronic Fatigue Tuesday 01/11/2022 18:00 5 £0.00 14
Menopause and You Thursday 03/11/2022 12:30 5 £0.00 10
Motivated for Success Tuesday 04/10/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 7
Motivated for Success Tuesday 04/10/2022 13:00 3 £0.00 10
Present Moment Living Wednesday 28/09/2022 19:00 8 £0.00 6
Textile Heaven Friday 23/09/2022 12:30 10 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
The Art of Communication Tuesday 01/11/2022 19:00 3 £0.00 8
The Art of Communication Tuesday 01/11/2022 13:00 3 £0.00 11
The Art of Communication Wednesday 05/10/2022 11:00 3 £0.00 5

Can't find what you're looking for?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Complete an enquiry by clicking here