Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Armchair Yoga Monday 05/06/2023 13:30 5 £0.00 3
Better Sleep Thursday 15/06/2023 13:00 1 £0.00 5
Building a Resilient Mindset Tuesday 27/06/2023 18:30 3 £0.00 10
Digital Skills - Over 65s Thursday 22/06/2023 13:00 4 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Dream Discovery Thursday 22/06/2023 13:00 1 £0.00 6
Dressmaking - Pattern Cutting for Beginners Thursday 08/06/2023 19:00 5 £80.00 4
Essential Self Care Thursday 08/06/2023 10:00 3 £0.00 8
Get Ready for GCSE English Tuesday 13/06/2023 18:30 3 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Get Ready for Support Work in Schools Thursday 08/06/2023 13:00 4 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Getting started with Microsoft Office Monday 26/06/2023 12:30 4 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Hygge - The Danish Path to Happiness Thursday 29/06/2023 13:00 1 £0.00 1
Life with Numbers 2 Thursday 08/06/2023 10:00 10 £0.00 12
Live with Purpose Tuesday 06/06/2023 18:30 3 £0.00 4
Mindfulness for Busy People Thursday 29/06/2023 10:00 3 £0.00 7
Next Steps with Computers Tuesday 06/06/2023 12:45 4 £0.00 3
Shinrin Yoku - The Japanese Art of Treebathing Thursday 06/07/2023 13:00 1 £0.00 3

Can't find what you're looking for?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Complete an enquiry by clicking here