Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
A Beginner's Guide to Meditation Tuesday 15/06/2021 18:00 5 £0.00 12
Art and Mindfulness Thursday 10/06/2021 13:00 7 £0.00 14
Art for Wellbeing Friday 11/06/2021 10:00 7 £0.00 12
Art Journalling Wednesday 09/06/2021 10:00 7 £0.00 9
Building a Resilient Mindset Monday 14/06/2021 13:00 5 £0.00 5
Coping with uncertainty Thursday 20/05/2021 11:30 4 £0.00 11
Depicting Nature in Watercolour - Spring Awakening Friday 11/06/2021 10:00 6 £120.00 4
Developing Parenting Skills Entry 3 Thursday 06/05/2021 09:30 10 4
Digital Skills - Over 65s Tuesday 08/06/2021 13:00 4 £0.00 4
Employability and Digital Skills Tuesday 12/05/2021 10:00 10 6
Fun with Food Wednesday 05/05/2021 10:00 6 £0.00 17
Get Ready for Early Years Practitioners Wednesday 09/06/2021 09:30 3 £0.00 2
Get Ready for GCSE English Tuesday 08/06/2021 18:30 6 £0.00 11
Get Ready for GCSE Maths Monday 07/06/2021 18:00 6 £0.00 14
Get Ready for GCSE Maths Tuesday 08/06/2021 18:00 6 £0.00 15
Get Ready for GCSE Maths Thursday 10/06/2021 18:00 6 £0.00 15
Get Ready for GCSE Maths Friday 11/06/2021 09:30 6 £0.00 15
Get ready for Secondary School Monday 14/06/2021 19:00 4 £0.00 18
Get Ready for Support Work in Schools Wednesday 09/06/2021 09:30 3 £0.00 COURSE FULL - YOU MAY STILL BE
Getting Ready for Employment (Level 1) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 05/07/2021 09:30 5 8
Getting Ready for Employment (Level 2) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 05/07/2021 09:30 5 8
Half-day Spanish for Beginners - Part One Saturday 12/06/2021 10:00 1 £26.00 10
Half-day Spanish for Beginners - Part Two Saturday 26/06/2021 10:00 1 £26.00 10
Landscape Painting through the Seasons Thursday 10/06/2021 13:00 7 £84.00 8
Managing Anger Monday 05/07/2021 10:00 3 £0.00 15
Managing Anger Monday 07/06/2021 10:00 3 £0.00 8
Next Steps to Employment Entry 3 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 24/05/2021 09:30 5 8
Next Steps to Employment Level 1 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 24/05/2021 09:30 5 8
Relaxation through Mindfulness Wednesday 05/05/2021 13:00 8 £0.00 7
Relaxation through Mindfulness Wednesday 09/06/2021 19:00 7 £0.00 7
Simple Sewing Tuesday 04/05/2021 10:00 5 £0.00 8
Soundstart Tuesday 04/05/2021 10:00 6 £0.00 18
Stained Glass for Beginners and Improvers Tuesday 08/06/2021 10:00 7 £140.00 1
Story Sacks Thursday 06/05/2021 10:00 5 £0.00 7
Stress and Anxiety Management Tuesday 15/06/2021 13:00 5 £0.00 10
Stress and Anxiety Management Tuesday 15/06/2021 19:00 5 £0.00 14
Understanding Sleep and Dreams Monday 10/05/2021 19:00 3 £0.00 11
Understanding Sleep and Dreams Monday 07/06/2021 19:00 3 £0.00 14
Understanding Sleep and Dreams Monday 05/07/2021 19:00 3 £0.00 15

Can't find what you're looking for?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Complete an enquiry by clicking here